Connect with us
Advertisement

News

ED KUEPPER & JIM WHITE – MORE RESCHEDULED DATES

Ed Kuepper and Jim White
Ed Kuepper and Jim White

Due the latest failure of our federal government Ed Kuepper and pal, drummer Jim White have had to postpone seven of their recent shows. Those shows and the previously rescheduled shows have now been updated with new dates and can be found at edkuepper.com

Tickets from all previous shows will be honoured at these new dates or if you choose a refund can be obtained at the point of purchase. Please contact your relevant outlet for precise details and conditions affixed to each performance.

 Full (remaining) Ed Kuepper with Jim White dates below.
All shows on-sale now via edkuepper.com

(New Hobart dates tbc)

Thursday, July 15 –  Archies Creek, Caravan Music Club    
 
Friday, July 16 – Meeniyan, Town Hall    
 
Saturday, July 17 – Macedon, Railway Hotel – SOLD OUT    
 
Friday, July 23 – Melbourne, Brunswick Ballroom    
 
Saturday, July 24 – Melbourne, Brunswick Ballroom    
 
Friday, August 13 – Cairns, Tanks Art Centre    
 
Saturday, August 14 – Gold Coast, The Sound Lounge    
 
Sunday, August 15 – Bellingen, No.5 Church St.    
 
Monday, August 16 – Bellingen, No.5 Church St.    
 
Thursday, August 19 – Sydney, The Factory    
 
Friday, August 20 – Wollongong, The Music Lounge    
 
Saturday, August 21 – Milton, Milton Theatre    
 
Sunday, September 12 – Adelaide, The Gov    
 
Tuesday, September 14 – Fremantle, Freo.Social    
 
Wednesday, September 15 – Margaret River, The River Hotel

All shows on-sale now via edkuepper.com

Simple Minds Simple Minds

SIMPLE MINDS RESCHEDULE AUSSIE NZ TOUR FOR 2021

News

Ed Kuepper Ed Kuepper

ALWAYS EXPERIMENTING

Features

The Aints Play The Saints The Aints Play The Saints

THE AINTS! RELEASE LIVE ALBUM

News

Advertisement
Connect