Connect with us
Advertisement

New Music

THE McCLYMONTS ‘MAYHEM TO MADNESS’

The McClymonts

The McClymonts ‘Mayhem to Madness’ is released world-wide Friday June 12th through Island Records Australia/UMA.

Mayhem to Madness was co-written by Brooke, Sam & Mollie McClymont with additional credits from Lindsay Rimes, Phil Barton, Robby De Sa, Georgi Kay, Jennifer Hanson, Alexandra Hosking, Whakaio Taahi, Lindsey Jackson and Andy Mak co-wrote current single “I Got This”. Included on the album is a cover of Fleetwood Mac’s, ‘Little Lies’.

Wonder-producer Andy Mak is back on board- (having produced the previous “Endless”) – and brings his lush, contemporary sensibilities to the album’s wide-ranging musical attitudes: from infectious country pop – to heart-tugging balladry.

The McClymonts Mayhem To Madness

Advertisement

TRACKLISTING FOR MAYHEM TO MADNESS

1.     Part Time Phase
2.     I Got This
3.     Free Fall
4.     Looking for Perfect
5.     Open Heart
6.     Lighthouse Home
7.     Little Lies
8.     Good Advice
9.     Wish You Hell
10.   Backfired

THE McCLYMONTS 2020 TOUR
PRESENTED BY KIX COUNTRY & CMC

Follow The McClymonts on Facebook…

***NEW TOUR DATES***

Fri 4 Sep – Goulburn Workers Club – Goulburn, NSW
Sat 5 Sep – Blacktown Workers Club –  Blacktown, NSW
Fri 11 Sept – Old Mill Hotel – Hahndorf, SA
Fri 18 Sept – The Doylo – Doyalson, NSW
Sat 19 Sept – Big Country Festival – Berry, NSW
Fri 9 Oct – Mounties – Mount Pritchard, NSW
Sat 10 Oct – Wests New Lambton – Newcastle, NSW
Fri 23 Oct – C.EX Coffs Harbour – Coffs Harbour, NSW
Sat 24 Oct – Twin Towns Services Club – Tweed Heads, NSW
Fri 30 Oct – Cessnock Leagues Club – Cessnock, NSW
Sat 31 Oct – Wests Diggers, Nelson Bay – Nelson Bay, NSW
Fri 6 Nov – Southern Cross Club, Woden – Canberra, ACT
Sat 7 Nov – The Cube – Campbelltown, NSW
Fri 13 Nov – Caloundra RSL – Caloundra, QLD
Sat 14 Nov – Kedron Wavell Services Club – Chermside, QLD
Fri 20 Nov – York on Lilydale – Mount Evelyn, VIC
Sat 21 Nov – Latrobe Performing Arts Centre, Town Hall – Traralgon, VIC
Fri 27 Nov – Launceston Country Club – Launceston, TAS
Sat 28 Nov – Burnie Town Hall – Burnie, TAS
Fri 4 Dec – Dalyrmple Hotel – Townsville, QLD
Sat 5 Dec – Brothers Leagues Club – Cairns, QLD
Fri 11 Dec – Gateway Hotel – Corio, VIC
Sat 12 Dec – Chelsea Heights Hotel – Chelsea Heights, VIC
Fri 8 Jan -Wagga Civic Theatre – Wagga Wagga, NSW
Sat 9 Jan – Albury Commercial Club – Albury, NSW
Fri 29 Jan – Ulumbarra Theatre – Bendigo, VIC
Sat 30 Jan – Ballarat Civic Hall – Ballarat, VI

Check the Spotify page to hear more!

Chaos Divine Chaos Divine

CHAOS DIVINE RELEASE NEW ALBUM ‘LEGACIES’

New Music

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

PSYCHEDELIC PORN CRUMPETS ANNOUNCE NEW ALBUM ‘SHYGA! THE SUNLIGHT MOUND’ + SINGLE ‘TALLY-HO’

New Music

Jarryd James Portrait photo credit Mitch Lowe Jarryd James Portrait photo credit Mitch Lowe

JARRYD JAMES ANNOUNCES NEW ALBUM ‘P.M.’ SHARES NEW SINGLE + VID ‘MIRACLES’

New Music

Tame Impala Tame Impala

ISLAND RECORDS AUSTRALIA CELEBRATE MASSIVE 2020 ARIA AWARDS NOMINATIONS

News

Cosmo's Midnight Cosmo's Midnight

COSMO’S MIDNIGHT RELEASE SOPHOMORE ALBUM ‘YESTERYEAR’

New Music

Cotter Cotter

COTTER RELEASES DEBUT ALBUM ‘VERSION 6’

New Music

Ace Frehley Ace Frehley

ACE FREHLEY – KISS & TELL: THE ORIGINS INTERVIEW

Features

Steven Wilson Steven Wilson

PROG LEGEND STEVEN WILSON ANNOUNCES NEW ALBUM ‘THE FUTURE BITES’ & SINGLE ‘EMINENT SLEAZE’

New Music

Everything Everything Everything Everything

EVERYTHING EVERYTHING RELEASE NEW ALBUM ‘RE-ANIMATOR’

New Music

Golden Fang Golden Fang

GOLDEN FANG RELEASE NEW SINGLE ‘SPOONER’S LOOKOUT’

New Music

The Little Lord St Band The Little Lord St Band

THE LITTLE LORD STREET BAND RELEASE DEBUT LP ‘MINUTE OF ANOTHER DAY’

New Music

Killer Be Killed Killer Be Killed

KILLER BE KILLED MAX CAVALERA ‘DECONSTRUCTING SELF-DESTRUCTION’ SINGLE

New Music

Advertisement
Connect